WBN Board Members

UV WBN Logo

  • Amy Magleby – President- Zion’s Bank – amy.magleby@zionsbank.com
  • Juanita Meske – Past President – Deseret Digital Media – jmeske@deseretdigital.com
  • Amandi Heperi – Chamber Liaison – Utah Valley Chamber of Commerce – amandi@thechamber .org
  • Angie Thurman – Christmas Luncheon Chair – WCF Insurance – athurman@wcf.com
  • April Crossley – Finance Chair – Hawkins, Cloward and Simister – aprilc@mycpa.com
  • Karen Tribett – Networking Chair – Jive Communications – ktribett@jive.com
  • Meg Monk – Promotions Chair – Canopy – megan.monk16@gmail.com
  • Sue Stephenson – Scholarship Chair – UVU Career Passport Program – sue.stephenson@uvu.edu
  • Heather Wolsey – Secretary – Daily Herald – hwolsey@heraldextra.com
  • Allison Lew – Social Media Chair – Provo City – alew@provo.org
  • Nancy Mickiewicz – Speaker Chair – Habitat for Humanity – nancym@habitatuc.org
  • Katie Malbica – Luncheon Chair – Hampton Inn – Katie.Malbica@hilton.com

Interested in joining the WBN Board?  Contact us at wbn@thechamber.org.

Advertisements